Gilmer Apartment Hotel Wellington

0508 444 5637 - (04) 978 1400 - 10 Gilmer Terrace Wellington

Book Now

Guest Reviews and Awards

“Continued great service”

Reviewed 12 June 2019

2019/06/12
This is my fourth visit. The service continues to be first rate. I arrived around 12.30 and could check in no problem. Room is compact but has everything you need for a short stay. Bed very comfortable. I always recommend this place to my friends when they visit Wellington due to its location, cost and comfort.

"Great hotel in a great location"

Reviewed 30 April 2019

2019/04/30
This hotel well and truly exceeded my expectations. It's deceptively big. The location is absolutely brilliant, so close to the CBD and many tourist attractions. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The two bedroom apartment had everything you needed and was big and spacious. If we return to Wellington, we wouldn't stay anywhere else.

"Top location"

Reviewed 2 April 2019

2019/04/02
Spent 2 lovely nights at the apartment. Location was perfect, being central to all Wellington has to offer. Directions to the apartment was spot on. Good value for the space and amenities. Would definitely recommend.

"Had a good stay at Gilmer Apartments"

Reviewed 28 February 2019

2019/02/28
We stayed here for three nights. The room, bed and amenities were excellent. A 10 minute walk from the station for the Kiwi Scenic train and the hotel gives you directions for a quick cut through to Lambton Quay. Having a washer/dryer and clothes airer in our apartment was a definite plus.

"Really great"

Reviewed 10 February 2019

2019/02/10
Loved staying here. It was simple, very clean and perfect before we flew out as we could use the washing machine etc It is also right above Lambton Quay so it is a 2 min walk to the centre. Right next to cable car and botanic gardens

"Three days stay over the weekend"

Reviewed 12 December 2018

2018/12/12
Great location. Excellent clean comfortable room with all in-room conveniences including washer and dryer if needed. Very helpful pleasant staff and fast, unlimited wifi. I was alone but it would be perfect for a couple also. No complaints


Gilmer Apartment Hotel Wellington

10 Gilmer Terrace Wellington 6011 New Zealand
Reservations call 0508 444 5637 or (04) 978 1400
Email: reservations@10gilmer.co.nz