Gilmer Apartment Hotel Wellington

0508 444 5637 - (04) 978 1400 - 10 Gilmer Terrace Wellington

Guest Reviews and Awards

“Lucky find in this lovely apartment”

Reviewed 18 May 2017

2017/05/18
Helpful and friendly staff on the phone and at reception. Very clean, comfortable, all the amenities for cooking including a washing machine. Very central for shopping, restaurants, but still very quiet amid all the noise of the city. Also, very good value for money. I would highly recommend these apartments to the city hotels.

“Warm Welcome”

Reviewed 14 March 2017

2017/03/14
Kelly, was a delightful hostess when we arrived to check-in early. She was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to welcome us. Wonderful start to our Wellington visit. The apartment is lovely! Centrally located and great amenities, loving being in the Capital.

“Perfect location with outstanding customer service ”

Reviewed 25 September 2016

2016/09/25
What a great location.. with a shortcut through a carpark across the road you find yourself in the center of everything. Short stroll to most things... close to supermarket and restaurants.. Big shoutout to Ryan who couldn't do enough for us from the moment we stepped foot through the doors until we left.. we also found the rest of the reception staff of very high standard. Thank you, as this truly made it a memorable experience and will bring us back.

“Awesome”

Reviewed 28 August 2016

2016/08/28
Stayed here for two nights and what an awesome hidden gem. Located behind the James cook it's a quick walk through a car park and down the lift to lambton quay where everything is. The rooms are clean and tidy with a kitchenette also in the room. Highly recommended.

“Best Value Accommodation in the Heart of Wellington”

Reviewed 19 August 2016

2016/08/19
Stayed here for 2 nights in a deluxe studio apartment and I've to say that the room is super awesome. They even have an all-in-one washer dryer in the room for you to do your laundry which is a big plus. The location itself is absolutely fantastic. You can easily explore many of the top attractions by foot.


Gilmer Apartment Hotel Wellington

10 Gilmer Terrace Wellington 6011 New Zealand
Reservations call 0508 444 5637 or (04) 978 1400
Email: reservations@10gilmer.co.nz